Miles to go after I wake up !!!

My Tribute to Robert Frost. Celebrating his timeless verse that echoes life’s choices and journeys.

Miles to go after I wake up,
long day ahead, so much to make up.
rising sun is just peeking through,
Asking me to start anew.

I stretch and rise from bed,
Determined to meet my day ahead.
There are tasks to be done,
There are goals to be won.

But first, a cup of coffee to start,
To give me strength and heart.
To tackle the challenges that lay ahead,
With a smile, and a spring in my step, I’m led.

Miles to go after I wake up,
With each step, I am filled with hope,
Every new day brings new opportunities,
Every new day has endless possibilities.

Lets make the most of every moment,
Lets embrace challenges and enjoy content,
Embracing new experiences, I will grow,
I’ll take it all in, and let my spirit overflow.

Every storm and hardships, I`ll admit,
and I face them with courage and grit,
For I am strong, capable, and true,
And there is nothing I can’t do !!!

One thought on “Miles to go after I wake up !!!

Leave a comment