So what if I may fail !!!!

Why failing is a taboo ??

There is nothing wrong in failing. Failing is fun, it keeps you humble. All the lesser mortals fail at something or else, which is okay. Only the likes of Batman and Spiderman do not fail but then they dont even have a love life.

So, I would rather be a normal human and fail than be a Batman or Spiderman, a deal fair enough !!!

So what if I may fail,
in my conquest of goal,
I am never ever gonna,
lie to my own soul,

I am gonna come back,
and demolish it afresh,
leaving all digressions,
that kept me in mesh,

Success will never be
a spontaneous reaction,
you have to keep heating,
to bring any combustion,

Sometimes you fail,
but you dont quit,
and all your mistakes,
you willingly admit,

You fail and you fall,
but you dont worry at all,
In the end you’re gonna win,
and you’re gonna get to grin !!!

Leave a comment