My dreams are still not up for any sale !!!

I will let you know,
when I am gonna quit,
when I am enough tired,
of trying to make it,

I will let you know,
when i will surrender,
when I cant live up to,
those dreams any longer,

When all my resources
are gonna run dry,
when I have done,
everything to try,

When I dont have,
any attempts anymore,
when my dreams are,
not tempting anymore,

For now, I am in no haste,
to abandon the dreams,
those are the ones, for which,
I made up some schemes,

I am gonna wait untill,
the coffin gets a final nail,
till then my dreams are,
still not up for any sale !!!

Leave a Reply

