So what If I may fail !!

So what if I may fail,
in my conquest of goal,
I am never ever gonna,
lie to my own soul,

I am gonna come back,
and demolish it afresh,
leaving all digressions,
that kept me in mesh,

Success will never be
a spontaneous reaction,
you have to keep heating,
to bring any combustion,

Sometimes you fail,
but you dont quit,
and all your mistakes,
you willingly admit,

You fail and you fall,
but you dont worry at all,
In the end you’re gonna win,
and you’re gonna get to grin !!!

Leave a Reply

