Why I complain !!

Back then it was too hot,
and now it is too wet,
coming winter I be shivering,
and I will keep on complaining,

I complained of quick winds,
and the stingy salty seas,
and when it was too calm,
it brought me unease,

When it came december,
I wanted sunny days,
and let it come may,
I want sun to go away,

When I lost the game,
all I did was complain,
I just blamed the rain,
that my efforts went in vain,

I also complain that,
life is so mundane,
there is really somehting
wrong with my brain,
for I see an excuse,
in everytime I complain !!

Leave a Reply

