I see that dream !!

Sometimes in night,
I see that dream,
one that puts me,
in to beautiful theme,

I see plenty of,
stars shining bright,
in to adobe of dark
and adventurous night,

The stars are so tiny,
and yet they look shiny,
numbering in dozen,
they light up horizon,

Stars burn up themself,
and gives us the light,
this is how it makes,
a beautiful night,

It should not matter,
if you are small,
as longs as you got guts,
to take a tough call,

And when I look down,
to this wonderous earth,
and the ground that,
lifts me in to its warmth,

And then I realize,
it must be a dream,
for I still dont belong,
to that larger scheme !!!

Leave a Reply

