You are the poetry, I wish to write !!

You are like sand,
I hold in my hand,
Having you I wish,
But you relinquish,

You are like sound,
beyond frequency 20K,
I wanna hear you,
But I dont have a way,

You are like moon,
Shinning bright,
Taking out the darkness,
From my midnight,

You are like air,
So much intangible,
Without you near,
I am so vulnerable,

You are the dreams,
I see every night,
You are the poetry,
I wish to write,

I am in a tunnel ,
With you on other side,
I will keep going,
If you were to guide !!

Leave a Reply

