I Wish !!!

I wish, I always keep on walking,
And ignore what people are talking,
I wish, I always keep my head high,
with all my might I be able to defy,

I wish, I be always fair and just,
Even if,in me, they loose trust,
I wish, I be guided by my own voice,
Even if it is it by chance or by choice,

I wish, I could always see it ahead,
To make sure it’s the path I wanna tread,
I wish, I could dream a great deal,
Even if it may never become real,

I wish, with my own call I abide,
Even if it’s doesn’t make all satisfied,
I wish, I could always keep all that burden,
Of all the misdemeanours that I had done,

I wish, I would never ever fall,
Even if, I outpace them all,
But yeah I remember what the “Little Buddha” said,
Life is not a wish granting factory Mate,
And You will only reap, what you sow till date !!!

Leave a Reply

