I can be delayed but not destroyed !!!

No matter how hard I Fall,
No matter how tall is the wall,
No matter if I will go lost,
No matter if it all is frost,

No matter if its still too far,
No matter if cant see a star,
No matter if I am all alone,
No matter if its not comfort zone,

No matter if its too hot,
No matter if I cant trot,
No matter if I have to crawl,
No matter if its snowfall,

No matter if its torrential rain ,
No matter if all efforts go in vain,
No matter how much I be annoyed
I can be delayed but not destroyed !!!

Leave a Reply

