I wanna be Vinci and paint you a Monalisa !!

Every time I look into those ocean eyes,
They make me I feel as if I’ve lived a life;
Over your guise, I stumble for days,
Every moment, I discover you in new ways,

Those mascara clad idiosyncratic eye,
They are brighter than the Sirius in sky,
They would enlighten my benighted self,
More than the brightest moonlight itself,

I would revel all time, gazing into those,
The kind of affection that they shows,
Those sublime eyes, they dont look dunce,
Infact they are snubbing insightful ones,

I wanna be Vinci and paint you a Monalisa,
Those eyes have everything but Oddessa,
They cause premature ventricular contraction,
These literal emotions dont need reciprocation !!!

 

*Sirius – brightest star in night sky, close to Orion.
*premature ventricular contraction – Extra abnormal heartbeat.

Leave a Reply

