Till the horizon I wanna walk with you!!!

My nights are sleepless and days are snoozy,
You are already driving me so crazy,
All things in my life went to backburner,
The first day i saw you ,I still remember,

You were so silent and I still heard much,
There were no words but only gestures,
You caught me off guard and it took me by surprise,
Letting go this emotion would be so unwise,

My feelings for you are spotless as snow,
You be with me until we loose glow,
I want us to go till the eternity,
Away from all, into the anonymity,
On the island I wanna have adobe,
Those hazel eyes I wanna be my strobe,

I am too reticent to make it explicit,
By writing these lines I try to depict,
Days and nights I wanna talk with you,
Till the horizon I wanna walk with you!!!

One thought on “Till the horizon I wanna walk with you!!!

Leave a Reply

