Starbucks, Barista or CCD !!!!

If you come for coffee,
You wont be an abductee,
It was an usual invite,
Not to mention a very polite,

Coffee is a great start,
So says my little heart,
Coffee is also a good antioxidant,
A healthy minds appurtenant,

May be I am a nerd,
But surely not a gink
And I do see a kink,
In what and how you think,

Who said you are a time pass or a TP,
All I wanted was to have a coffee,
You look more into surnames,
While I am fond of first names.
Starbucks, Barista or CCD,
Say anything I am ready !!!!

Leave a Reply

